Team

Rudolf Pfitzmayr

Inhaber 

Brandschutzbeauftragter

 

0 82 81 / 90 44 7-10

info@pfitzmayr.com


Martin Kränzle

Brandschutztechniker

Kundendienstleiter

0 82 81 / 90 44 7-30

m.kraenzle@pfitzmayr.com


Sascha Kummer

Brandschutztechniker

 

 

s.kummer@pfitzmayr.com

 

Carmen Pfitzmayr

Buchhaltung

 

 

0 82 81 / 90 44 7-0

carmen@pfitzmayr.com


Joachim Huber

Brandschutztechniker

 

 

j.huber@pfitzmayr.com


Markus Baumeister

Brandschutztechniker

 

 

m.baumeister@pfitzmayr.com

 

Anne Fuchs

Termin- und Auftragsabwicklung

 

0 82 81 / 90 44 7-0

a.fuchs@pfitzmayr.com


Ewald Schweigart

Brandschutztechniker

 

 

e.schweigart@pfitzmayr.com


Joachim Pfitzmayr

Lager | Reparaturen