Team

Rudolf Pfitzmayr

Brandschutzbeauftragter

 

 

(0 82 84)  998 888 - 10

info@pfitzmayr.com


Martin Kränzle

Brandschutztechniker

Serviceleiter

(0 82 84) 998 888 - 30

m.kraenzle@pfitzmayr.com


Sascha Kummer

Brandschutztechniker

 

(0 82 84) 998 888 - 32 

s.kummer@pfitzmayr.com

 

Carmen Pfitzmayr

Inhaber | Buchhaltung

 

 

(0 82 84) 998 888 - 0

buchhaltung@pfitzmayr.com


Joachim Huber

Brandschutztechniker

 

(0 82 84) 998 888 - 31 

j.huber@pfitzmayr.com


Markus Baumeister

Brandschutztechniker

 

 

m.baumeister@pfitzmayr.com

 

Anne Fuchs

Termin- und Auftragsabwicklung

 

(0 82 84) 998 888 - 0

a.fuchs@pfitzmayr.com


Ewald Schweigart

Brandschutztechniker

 

 

e.schweigart@pfitzmayr.com


Joachim Pfitzmayr

Lager | Reparaturen